Even if I cannot say it

Even though we joke around

I can’t keep it in much longer

These feelings take the most of me

I feel them getting much stronger

I pass my true feelings off as jokes

But when you laugh I feel ashamed

Holding in the truth just drives me insane

When you flirt with me I hope it’s your feelings

I hope one day you say no it’s the truth

kiss me on the lips so gently and say…

baby I can’t live without you

I just cannot keep you in my heart

by pretending were just friends

I’ll be crushing on you forever

From, your love sick friend

Leave a Reply

